Love Beauty Oy

COOL BRANDS IMPORTED WITH A WARM HEART

Our concept

We are one of the leading distributors in the Nordics
with a passion to build market leading brands.
We serve thousands of doors in Finland, Sweden,
Norway, Estonia and in Europe as well as all the leading
online retailers in our region.

We are an innovative and reliable partner trusted by our
desirable customer base. We take pride in what we do
and the brands we represent.

We choose carefully the brands we represent, as we
want to believe in the brands ourselves. Only then we
can create successful stories with a warm heart.

WHO ARE WE?

Love Beauty was founded in 2013 Love Beauty HQ and warehouse is located in Hämeenlinna, about 100km north of Helsinki. Today we have 20 employees, but number is increasing. Sales & Marketing team is located in our Helsinki office and Scandinavian office in Stockholm. Our 3000m² warehouse ships daily over 300 deliveries

Love Beauty represents about 25 beauty brands and is the market leader in several categories in Finland.

Contact us

info@lovebeauty.fi

Orders & customer service

Tel. +358 44 986 5778
On weekdays, 9-15

Sales & Marketing

Tomi Virta

CEO

tomi@lovebeauty.fi

Tita Lönnblad

Head of Sales and Marketing

tita@lovebeauty.fi

Satu Lindberg

Senior Brand Manager

satu@lovebeauty.fi

Marjaana Londen

Head of HR & Brand Manager

marjaana@lovebeauty.fi

Britta Farokhian

Sweden Country Manager

britta@lovebeauty.fi

Anniina Jääskeläinen

Brand Manager

anniina@lovebeauty.fi

Julia Pallasvuo

Marketing Manager

julia@lovebeauty.fi

Satu Siren

SoMe ja PR Specialist

satu.s@lovebeauty.fi

Ella Karjalainen

Junior Brand Manager

ella@lovebeauty.fi

Katja Koskio

Sales & Marketing Assistant

katja@lovebeauty.fi

Love Beauty Oy

Asiakaspalvelu
+358 44 986 5778 / arkisin klo 9-15
info@lovebeauty.fi

 

Tietosuojaseloste

0

Ostoskorisi